Staff Directory

Position Staff Member Room # Room Ext. Email
Principal Michael Grenda Main Office 1555 mgrenda@d187.org
Instructional Specialist Kelly Kaplan A105 1561 kkaplan@d187.org
Building Secretary Sofia Anguiano Main Office 1554 sanguiano@d187.org
Building Secretary Bint Darr Main Office 1553 bdarr@d187.org
3rd Grade Teacher Ashley Altemese A100 1559 aaltemese@d187.org
3rd Grade Teacher James Truelove B210 1572 jtruelove@d187.org
3rd Grade Teacher Megan Ehnis B207 1564 mehnis@d187.org
3rd Grade Teacher Brooke Derose B211 1566 bderose@d187.org
3rd Grade Bil. Teacher Juan Alvarez B208 1571 jalvarez@d187.org
3rd Grade ELL Teacher Tracey Dibbern B209 1565 tdibbern@d187.org
3rd Grade Special Ed Teacher Laura Patur A101 1560 lpatur@d187.org
4th Grade Teacher Tracy Norstrom B206 1570 tnorstrom@d187.org
4th Grade Teacher Kyle Greenberg B204 1569 kgreenberg@d187.org
4th Grade Teacher Sonjia Allen B108 1911 sallen@d187.org
4th Grade Teacher Linda Rightweiser B100 1907 lrightweiser@d187.org
4th Grade Bil. Teacher Carlos Vasquez B202 1568 cvasquez@d187.org
4th Grade Teacher Victoria Vargo B107 1916 vvargo@d187.org
5th Grade Teacher Nicole Patterson B110 1912 npatterson@d187.org
5th Grade Teacher Erik Hentschel B104 1909 ehentschel@d187.org
5th Grade Teacher Jennifer Schumacher B106 1910 jschumacher@d187.org
5th Grade Teacher Paul Blue B111 1914 pblue@d187.org
5th Grade Teacher Kathleen Niemasik B212 1902 kniemasik@d187.org
PE Teacher Brian Eck Gym 1562 beck@d187.org
PE Teacher Jonathan Bolek Gym 1562 nkanchwala@d187.org
Art Teacher Alice Maranto B101 1535 amaranto@d187.org
Technology Teacher Bonnie Boosel B109 1915 bboosel@d187.org
ELL Resource Teacher Sharon Blasen B200 1567 sblasen@d187.org
Special Ed Resource Adam Garland B102 1908 agarland@d187.org
Special Ed Resource Kayla Lang B102 1908 klang@d187.org
Speech Teacher Maxine Gall Main office mgall@d187.org
Librarian Melissa Brame B203-201 1552 mbrame@d187.org
Social Worker Stacy McNeely B101A 1536 smcneely@d187.org
Transitional Counseler Susan Diener B105 1917 sdiener@d187.org
Nurse Michelle Green Main Office 1556 mgreen@d187.org
SPED Para Professional Genny Lowy A101 1560 glowy@d187.org
SPED Para Professional Linda Juarez B212 1902 ljuarez@d187.org
1 on 1 Para Professional Jeanette Noble A101 1560 jnobles@d187.org
Occupational Therapist Monika Schneider C103 1904 mschneider@d187.org
NCCP Amanda C104 1906 aleon@northchicagocommunitypartners.org
After School Program Brooke Fiore C104 1906 bfiore@northchicagocommunitypartners.org