Staff Directory

Speech TeacherAnnmarie AltosinoA102B1646aaltosino@d187.org

Position Staff Member Room # Room Ext. Email
Principal Michael Grenda Main Office 1555 mgrenda@d187.org
Assistant Principal Louise Sanders A105 1561 lsanders@d187.org
Instructional Specialist (ELA) Kelly Kaplan A107 1918 kkaplan@d187.org
Instructional Specialist (Math) Malika Rodgers A107 1918 mrodgers@d187.org
Building Secretary Sofia Anguiano Main Office 1554 sanguiano@d187.org
Building Secretary Bint Darr Main Office 1553 bdarr@d187.org
4th Grade Teacher Brooke Derose B202 1568 bderose@d187.org
4th Grade Teacher Kyle Greenberg B204 1569 kgreenberg@d187.org
4th Grade Teacher David Panitch B211 1566 dpanitch@d187.org
4th Grade Teacher Tracy Norstrom B206 1570 tnorstrom@d187.org
4th Grade Teacher James Truelove B210 1572 jtruelove@d187.org
4th Grade Teacher Erik Hentschel B207 1564 ehentschel@d187.org
4th Grade Teacher Linda Rightweiser B212 1902 lrightweiser@d187.org
4th Grade Bil. Teacher Juan Alvarez B208 1571 jalvarez@d187.org
4th Grade Bil. Teacher Tracey Dibbern B209 1565 tdibbern@d187.org
4th Grade Bil. Teacher Jennifer Pajente B200 1567 jpajente@d187.org
4th/5th Grade Special Ed Teacher Laura Patur A101 1560 lpatur@d187.org
5th Grade Teacher Sonjia Allen B108 1911 sallen@d187.org
5th Grade Teacher Nicole Patterson B110 1912 npatterson@d187.org
5th Grade Teacher Jennifer Schumacher B106 1910 jschumacher@d187.org
5th Grade Teacher Andrea Bodden B112 1913 abodden@d187.org
5th Grade Teacher Sydnee Cruz B102 1908 scruz@d187.org
5th Grade Teacher Paul Blue B111 1914 pblue@d187.org
5th Grade Teacher Danielle Pinkus B104 1909 dpinkus@d187.org
5th Grade Teacher Victoria Vargo B107 1916 vvargo@d187.org
5th Grade Bil. Teacher Timothy Kisley B100 1907 tkisley@d187.org
5th Grade Special Ed Teacher Adam Garland A100 1559 agarland@d187.org
PE Teacher Brian Eck Gym 1562 beck@d187.org
PE Teacher Andre Harris Gym 1562 aharris@d187.org
Art Teacher Stacy Thomas C102 1906 sthomas@d187.org
Music Teacher Candace Ferguson C104 1903 cferguson@d187.org
Technology Teacher Bonnie Boosel B109 1915 bboosel@d187.org
ELL Resource Teacher Sharon Blasen B103 1905 sblasen@d187.org
Special Ed Resource Stacy Samuels C103 1904 ssamuels@d187.org
Special Ed Resource Katie Costello B105 1917 kcostello@d187.org
Speech Teacher Chelsea Dickman A102B 1646 cdickman@d187.org
Librarian Melissa Brame B203-201 1552 mbrame@d187.org
Social Worker Stacy McNeely B101A 1536 smcneely@d187.org
Transitional Counselor Susan Diener B205 1563 sdiener@d187.org
Occupational Therapist Monika Schneider C103 1904 mschneider@d187.org
Nurse Michelle Green A104A 1556 mgreen@d187.org
SPED Para Professional Genny Lowy A101 1560 glowy@d187.org
SPED Para Professional Linda Juarez A100 1559 ljuarez@d187.org
1 on 1 Para Professional Manny Hanna A100 1559 mhanna@d187.org
Bilingual Rara Professional Rosy Gallegos B100 1907 rgallegos@d187.org
Psychologist Dr. Nancy Kenyeri 1554 nkenyeri@d187.org
Psychologist Bonnie Kilfoyle 1554 bkilfoyle@d187.org
NCCP Amanda B101 1535 aleon@northchicagocommunitypartners.org
NCCP Alex Quinones B101 1535 aquinones@northchicagocommunitypartners.org